Free Download Lil Nas X 7 EP | Download 7 EP by Lil Nas X

Posted By badge on
7 EP Album
  • Artist: Lil Nas X
  • Tracks: (8)
  • Release Date: March 1st
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Country rap

7 is the debut extended play by American rapper and singer Lil Nas X. The EP was released on June 21, 2019, by Columbia Records. It was preceded by the Billboard Hot 100 number one single, "Old Town Road", and "Panini", and features guest appearances from Cyrus, Travis Barker, Ryan Tedder, and Cardi B.

Lil Nas X 7 EP Download

Lil Nas X 7 EP Tracklist

All songs by "Lil Nas X"